SD Mines Foundation Staff

Interim President

Joel KincartSharon Chontos
605.394.2484
Sharon.Chontos@sdsmt.edu

 

Development

Brad JohnsonBrad Johnson (EE '92)
Vice President for Development
605.394.2623
Brad.Johnson@sdsmt.edu



Mike KeeganMike Keegan
Director
605.394.6661
Michael.Keegan@sdsmt.edu



Liz SaierElizabeth Sailer (IS '93)
Director
605.394.6659
Elizabeth.Sailer@sdsmt.edu

 

Planned Giving

Leah MahoneyLeah Mahoney (GeolE '80)
Director
605.394.6859
Leah.Mahoney@sdsmt.edu

 

Finance

Lana ThomLana Thom
Director
605.394.6660
Lana.Thom@sdsmt.edu



Audrey Boehm
Accountant
605.394.5304
Audrey.Boehm@sdsmt.edu

 

Real Estate

Jim WilsonJim Wilson
Property Manager
605.394.6934
James.Wilson@sdsmt.edu

 

Development Services

Michelle Chikos
Senior Prospect Analyst
605.394.6731
Michelle.Chikos@sdsmt.edu


Janice HornerJanice Horner
Office Manager
605.394.2436
Janice.Horner@sdsmt.edu



katie howardKatie Howard
Director of Stewardship
605.394.6658
Kathryn.Howard@sdsmt.edu


Bryan Konechne
Director of Communications
605.394.6727
Bryan.Konechne@sdsmt.edu


katie howardJoAnn Strommen
Database Administrator
605.394.6756
JoAnn.Strommen@sdsmt.edu