SD Mines Foundation Staff

President

Joel KincartJoel Kincart
605.394.2484
Joel.Kincart@sdsmt.edu

 

Development

Tiffany Hunt
605.394.2625
Tiffany.Hunt@sdsmt.edu



Brad JohnsonBrad Johnson (EE '92)
605.394.2623
Brad.Johnson@sdsmt.edu



Mike KeeganMike Keegan
605.394.6661
Michael.Keegan@sdsmt.edu



Liz SaierElizabeth Sailer (IS '93)
605.394.6659
Elizabeth.Sailer@sdsmt.edu

 

Planned Giving

Leah MahoneyLeah Mahoney, Director (GeolE '80)
605.394.6859
Leah.Mahoney@sdsmt.edu

 

Finance

Lana ThomLana Thom, Director
605.394.6660
Lana.Thom@sdsmt.edu



Audrey Boehm, Accountant
605.394.5304
Audrey.Boehm@sdsmt.edu

 

Real Estate

Jim WilsonJim Wilson, Property Manager
605.394.6934
James.Wilson@sdsmt.edu

 

Support Staff

Peggy DixonPeggy Dixon (ChemE '86)
Director of Database Development
    and Administration
605.394.6756
Peggy.Dixon@sdsmt.edu


Janice HornerJanice Horner
Administrative Assistant
605.394.2436
Janice.Horner@sdsmt.edu



katie howardKatie Howard
Director of Stewardship
605.394.6658
Kathryn.Howard@sdsmt.edu


Stephanie PowersStephanie Powers
Director of Campaign
   Communications
605.394.1202
Stephanie.Powers@sdsmt.edu