SD Mines Foundation Staff

President

Joel Kincart






Joel Kincart
605.394.2484
Joel.Kincart@sdsmt.edu

 

Development

Ron Jeitz






Ron Jeitz (CE '69)
706.817.1361
Ron.Jeitz@sdsmt.edu

 

Brad Johnson








Brad Johnson (EE '92)
605.394.2623
Brad.Johnson@sdsmt.edu

 

Mike Keegan








Mike Keegan
605.394.6661
Michael.Keegan@sdsmt.edu

 

 Liz Saier

 




Elizabeth Sailer (IS '93)
605.394.6659
Elizabeth.Sailer@sdsmt.edu

 

Planned Giving

Leah Mahoney








Leah Mahoney, Director (GeolE '80)
605.394.6859
Leah.Mahoney@sdsmt.edu


Finance

Lana Thom







Lana Thom, Director
605.394.6660
Lana.Thom@sdsmt.edu

 

Andy Myscofski









Andy Myscofski, Accountant
605.394.5304
Andrew.Myscofski@sdsmt.edu


Real Estate

Jim Wilson








Jim Wilson
Property Manager
605.394.6934
James.Wilson@sdsmt.edu


Support Staff

Peggy Dixon

 





Peggy Dixon (ChemE '86)
Database Development and Administration
605.394.6756
Peggy.Dixon@sdsmt.edu

 

Janice Horner










Janice Horner
Administrative Assistant
605.394.2436
Janice.Horner@sdsmt.edu

 

 katie howard






Katie Howard
Director of Stewardship
605.394.6658
Kathryn.Howard@sdsmt.edu

 

Stephanie Powers

 






Stephanie Powers
Director of Campaign Communications
605.394.1202
Stephanie.Powers@sdsmt.edu

 

The Mines Annual Fund helps to achieve the University's mission. Gifts to the Mines Annual Fund will support the efforts of the Alumni Association, the Foundation and the Hardrock Club to provide exceptional program support. A gift to the Mines Annual Fund is an expression of your support to your alma mater and will make an immediate impact on programs and student success. Leave your legacy today!

Donate Now