Benard A. Ennenga Faculty Award

The Benard A. Ennenga Faculty Award was established by Mr. Ennenga to recognize any teaching assistant, teaching associate, instructor, assistant professor, associate professor, or full professor at SDSM&T who has demonstrated excellence in teaching and/or motivating students. Faculty, staff, or students may submit a nomination. The recipient of this award will be recognized on a plaque and receive a cash award.

Nominees are selected by a committee chaired by the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs of SDSM&T.

Past recipients include:

1993   Jon J. Kellar
1994   Stanley M. Howard
1995   Robb M. Winter
1996   Antonette M. Logar
1997   Alfred R. Boysen
1998   David J. Dixon
1999   Stuart D. Kellogg
2000   Robin J. Lipke
2001   Larry D. Stetler
2002   Carter J. Kerk
2003   Donald A. Teets
2004   Judy E. Sneller
2005   Roger W. Johnson
2006   Laura Geary
2007   Arden Davis
2008   Scott Kenner
2009   Darrin Pagnac
2010   Andrea Surovek
2011   Julie Dahl
2012   Elaine Linde
2013   Damon Fick

SDSM&T Foundation

306 East Saint Joseph St., Ste 200, Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605.394.2436 / 800.211.7591 | Fax: 605.394.6679

© 2010 SDSM&T Foundation